Coronavirus: FCT council secretariats shut down indefinitely – Daily Trust


Last Updated on


The six area council secretariats in the Federal Capital Territory (FCT) have been shut down indefinitely to curtail the spread of coronavirus. All workers in Abuja Municipal Area Council (AMAC), Abaji, Gwagwalada, Bwari, Kuje and Kwali area councils have been ordered to stay at home. The FCT chairman of the Association of Local Governments Nigeria, …


How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:


No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?